Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Steven Channen
Branch Manager
Office: (781) 618-3213
Email:   schannen@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 9433
Steven Bokser
Loan Officer
Office:   (877) 662-6623
Email:   Steven.Bokser@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 18935
Anna Mendonca
Loan Officer
Direct:   (781) 618-3154
Email:   AMendonca@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 512271
Paula Harris
Loan Officer & LOA
Direct:   (781) 618-3214
Email:   PHarris@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 18950
Steven Segal
Loan Officer
Direct:   (781) 995-3711
Email:   steven.segal@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 18955
Christopher Morgan
Loan Officer
Office: (617) 839-1694
Email:   Christopher.Morgan@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 47044
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
2 Pleasure Island Road, Suite 2, Wakefield, MA  01880
Direct:  (781) 696-2402
schannen@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000

Branch NMLS: 1498573
This branch is licensed in the following states:
Maine (Branch 1498573, Corporate SLM12094), Massachusetts (Branch ML3029 / MB1498573, Corporate ML3029 / MB3029), New Hampshire (Branch 21134-MB-BCH, Corporate 16654-MB)

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site. CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is a licensed mortgage lender in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map